Archive or Delete Classes
To archive or delete a class:
- Log in to your account at TeachBanzai.com, and click on the class you would like to archive or delete.
- Click on Settings in the upper-right corner of the page.
- Click on Archive Class or Delete Class. If you delete a class, the student accounts will be permanently dissociated from that class.
- You will be able to access your archived classes by clicking Archived on the left side of your Teacher Dashboard.
Schedule a Walk-Through
Our Teacher Support team can do a personalized, 15-minute tutorial and answer any questions you might have.
- Schedule a time on this calendar.
- We will call you at the selected time. Just be ready with your questions.